menu_btn

Contactos

Lisboa - Marmod

Rua do Cruzado Osberno, 1-D

1900-174, Lisboa - Portugal

tel.: +351 218 165 540
fax: +351 218 131 414

marmod@marmod.pt

Supervisor: Manuel Cardoso

Email: mcardoso@marmod.pt

Horário de Funcionamento de 2ª a 6ª:

09h00 / 12h30 • 14h00 / 18h00

Porto - Marmod

Av. da Boavista 2121, 3º, Esc.306/307

4100-134, Porto - Portugal

tel.: +351 226 076 690
fax: +351 226 076 699

marmodopo@marmod.pt

Supervisor: António Ferreira

Email: aferreira@marmod.pt

Horário de Funcionamento de 2ª a 6ª:

09h00 / 12h30 • 14h00 / 18h00

Luanda - Marmod

Rua Dr. Aires de Menezes, 22 r/c

Maianga - Luanda - Angola

telm.: +244 941 734 401
telm.: +244 933 410 183

geral@marmodangola.com

Supervisor: José Mário Sousa

Email: jmsousa@marmodangola.com

Horário de Funcionamento de 2ª a 6ª:

09h00 / 12h30 • 14h00 / 18h00

Santiago - Agemar

Rua Visconde S. Januário, 12

Praia - C.P. 480 - Ilha de Santiago - C.V.

tel.: +238 261 48 60
fax: +238 261 39 31

geral.agemar@gmail.com

Supervisor: Catarina Nunes

Email: catarina.agemar@gmail.com

Horário de Funcionamento de 2ª a 6ª:

08h00 / 12h30 • 14h00m / 17h30

São Vicente - Agemar

Prédio Miguel Coronel, r/c

Mindelo - C.P. 719 - Ilha de São Vicente - C.V.

tel.: +238 232 45 62
fax: +238 232 45 63

geral.agemar@gmail.com

Supervisor: Eloisa Monteiro

Email: eloisa.agemar@gmail.com

Horário de Funcionamento de 2ª a 6ª:

08h00 / 12h30 • 14h00 / 17h30

Sal - Agemar

Rua 3 de Agosto, 7-1º

Espargos - C.P. 218 - Ilha do Sal - C.V.

tel.: +238 241 32 66
fax: +238 241 35 66

geral.agemar@gmail.com

Supervisor: Genísia Morais

Email: agemar.sal@gmail.com

Horário de Funcionamento de 2ª a 6ª:

08h00 / 12h30 • 14h00 / 17h30

Bissau - Agemar/Ludtransito

Rua António N’Bana, 17 B, 19 A

C.P. 1103 - Bissau - Guiné Bissau

tel.: +245 320 29 60

agemaroxb@hotmail.com

Supervisor: Ludjero Santos

Email: agemaroxb@hotmail.com

Horário de Funcionamento de 2ª a 6ª:

09h00m/ 12h30 • 14h00 / 18h00

Las Palmas - Bergé Marítima

C/ Dr. José Guerra Navarro, 6, 2º

35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria - Espanha

tel.: +34 928 48 89 60

consignacion.lpa@berge-m.es

Supervisor: Juan Carlos Núñez Cuyás

Email: juancarlos.nunez.c@berge-m.es

Horário de Funcionamento de 2ª a 6ª:

09h00m/ 12h30 • 14h00 / 18h00

S.Tomé - Hull Blyth

Praca de Indepencia, P O Box 15

S.Tomé - São Tomé e Príncipe

tel.: +239 241 100
fax: +239 221 894

Supervisor: Osvaldo Santana

Email: hbtrading@cstome.net

Horário de Funcionamento de 2ª a 6ª:

09h00m/ 12h30 • 14h00 / 18h00

File Português

English File